Kontakt

Frank Mesterharm

Taunusstr. 5
61462 Königstein i.T.

vorstand@bank-verbindung.de

Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender Frank Mesterharm
frank@mesterharm.de


stellv. Vorsitzender Lukas Gottschick
lukas.gottschick@gmx.de


Finanzreferentin Sophie Stahl
sophie.stahl@web.de


Schriftführer Tobias Fuchs
tobias.fuchs90@googlemail.com


Vorstandsbeisitzerin Nicole Plasa
nicole.plasa@gmail.com

Die Regional … Beauftragten

Dresden Maria Scheidemantel
maria.scheidemantel@web.de


Heidenheim Axel Schiwon
axel.schiwon@t-online.de


Karlsruhe
 Simon Fritz
simon.fritz@arcor.de


Lörrach Matthias Franz
matthias.franz@europapark.de

Mannheim Oliver Impekoven
oliver.impekoven@gmx.de


Mosbach Manuel Beck
manuel-92@web.de


Ravensburg Bernhard Fäustle
faeustle-bernhard@web.de


Stuttgart Oliver Gauger
oliver@perfect-connect.de


Villingen-Schwenningen Fabian Walter
mail@fabianwalter.de


Berlin Lukas Gottschick
lukas.gottschick@gmx.de


Frankfurt Harry Niebling
harryniebling.hn@gmail.com


Hamburg Sebastian Eurich
sebastian.eurich@googlemail.com


Hong Kong Heiko Steinmetz
heikosteinmetz@yahoo.com


Köln Sebastian Geuecke
s.geuecke@googlemail.com


Luxemburg Tobias Schramer
tobias.schramer@gmx.de


München Andreas Enderle
andreas.enderle@gmx.de


Singapur Heiko Steinmetz
heikosteinmetz@yahoo.com


Zürich Dennis König
koenig00dennis@gmail.com

Seminare / Fortbildung

Planung Tania Schweitzer
tania.schweitzer@gmx.net

Fachlicher Austausch

Denk…Fabrik Dr. Thorsten Wingenroth
thorsten.wingenroth@gmail.com

Denk…Fabrik Daniel Wagner
daniel.w4@gmx.net

Denk…Fabrik Sara Novakovic
sara.novakovic@gmx.de

Impuls…Vortrag Maximilian Mahn
max.mahn@web.de