Kontakt

Frank Mesterharm

Taunusstr. 5
61462 Königstein i.T.

vorstand@bank-verbindung.de

Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender Frank Mesterharm
frank@mesterharm.de


stellv. Vorsitzender Lukas Gottschick
lukas.gottschick@gmx.de


Finanzreferentin Sophie Stahl
sophie.stahl@web.de


Schriftführerin Nicole Schuhe
nicole.schuh@cewex.de


Vorstandsbeisitzer Dennis Elflein
dennis-elflein@hotmail.de

Die Regional … Beauftragten

Dresden Maria Scheidemantel
maria.scheidemantel@web.de


Heidenheim Axel Schiwon
axel.schiwon@t-online.de


Karlsruhe
 Mathias Metzger
mathias.metzger@web.de


Lörrach


Mannheim Oliver Impekoven
oliver.impekoven@gmx.de


Mosbach Manuel Beck
manuel-92@web.de


Ravensburg Bernhard Fäustle
faeustle-bernhard@web.de


Stuttgart Oliver Gauger
oliver@perfect-connect.de


Villingen-Schwenningen Fabian Walter
mail@fabianwalter.de


Berlin Severin Gerstenkorn
severin@outlook.de


Frankfurt Carina Leidig
carina.leidig.83@gmail.com


Hamburg Sebastian Eurich
sebastian.eurich@googlemail.com


London Julia Pfaffenrot
julia.pfaffenrot21@gmail.com


Luxemburg Tobias Schramer
tobias.schramer@gmx.de


München Andreas Enderle
andreas.enderle@gmx.de


Zürich Dennis König
koenig00dennis@gmail.com

Mentoring

Tania Schweitzer
tania.schweitzer@gmx.net

Enrico Miketta
miketta@gmx.net

Fachlicher Austausch

Denk…Fabrik Dr. Thorsten Wingenroth
thorsten.wingenroth@gmail.com

Denk…Fabrik Daniel Wagner
daniel.w4@gmx.net

Denk…Fabrik Sara Novakovic
sara.novakovic@gmx.de

Impuls…Vortrag Maximilian Mahn
max.mahn@web.de