Frank Mesterharm

Taunusstr. 5
61462 Königstein i.T.

vorstand@bank-verbindung.de

Vorsitzender Frank Mesterharm
frank@mesterharm.de
stellv. Vorsitzender Lukas Gottschick
lukas.gottschick@gmx.de
Finanzreferentin Sophie Stahl
sophie.stahl@web.de
Schriftführer Tobias Fuchs
tobias.fuchs90@googlemail.com
Vorstandsbeisitzer Harry Niebling
harryniebling.hn@gmail.com

Dresden Maria Scheidemantel
maria.scheidemantel@web.de
Heidenheim Axel Schiwon
axel.schiwon@t-online.de
Karlsruhe
Tino Klink
tino_klink@web.de
Mannheim Oliver Impekoven
oliver.impekoven@gmx.de
Mosbach Alexander Britsch
alexander.britsch@googlemail.com
Ravensburg Bernhard Fäustle
faeustle-bernhard@web.de
Stuttgart Nicole Plasa
nicole.plasa@gmail.com
Villingen-Schwenningen Fabian Walter
mail@fabianwalter.de
Berlin Lukas Gottschick
lukas.gottschick@gmx.de
Düsseldorf Sergej Wotschel
sergej.wotschel@gmail.com
Frankfurt Harry Niebling
harryniebling.hn@gmail.com
Hamburg Sebastian Eurich
sebastian.eurich@googlemail.com
Hong Kong Heiko Steinmetz
heikosteinmetz@yahoo.com
Köln Sebastian Geuecke
s.geuecke@googlemail.com
Luxemburg Tobias Schramer
tobias.schramer@gmx.de
München Andreas Enderle
andreas.enderle@gmx.de
Singapur Heiko Steinmetz
heikosteinmetz@yahoo.com
Zürich Nathalie Thürwächter
nathalie.thuerwaechter@googlemail.com

Planung Tania Schweitzer
tania.schweitzer@gmx.net

Denk...Fabrik Dr. Thorsten Wingenroth
thorsten.wingenroth@gmail.com
Denk...Fabrik Daniel Wagner
daniel.w4@gmx.net
Denk...Fabrik Sara Novakovic
sara.novakovic@gmx.de
Impuls...Vortrag Maximilian Mahn
max.mahn@web.de